The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

Did You Know?
  • September 28Today is a home football game. Get decked out in pink for the pink out!
  • September 26Congrats to all the Coffee House performers!
  • September 26CHS picture retakes grades 9 through 11 are set for October 7
  • September 22Homecoming is just a month away, October 22, 7pm to 10pm in Swartz
  • September 22CHS PSAT testing is scheduled for October 12, free for grades 10 and 11
The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Mechanicsburg Ken Millen Stadium 28-14W
Mechanicsburg Ken Millen Stadium
Fri, Sep 02 Governor Mifflin Ken Millen Stadium 48-14W
Governor Mifflin Ken Millen Stadium
Fri, Sep 09 William Penn William Penn Senior 47-54L
William Penn William Penn Senior
Fri, Sep 16 HarrisburgKen Millen Stadium 15-44L
HarrisburgKen Millen Stadium
Fri, Sep 23 ChambersburgTrojan Stadium 18-7W
ChambersburgTrojan Stadium
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 p.m.Central Dauphin Ken Millen Stadium
Central Dauphin Ken Millen Stadium
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 p.m.State College State College- Memor
State College State College- Memor
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 p.m.Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- C
Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- C
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 p.m.Altoona Ken Millen Stadium
Altoona Ken Millen Stadium
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin East
Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin East
Donate to Periscope
$125
$500
Contributed
Our Goal