The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

Did You Know?
  • September 28Today is a home football game. Get decked out in pink for the pink out!
  • September 26Congrats to all the Coffee House performers!
  • September 26CHS picture retakes grades 9 through 11 are set for October 7
  • September 22Homecoming is just a month away, October 22, 7pm to 10pm in Swartz
  • September 22CHS PSAT testing is scheduled for October 12, free for grades 10 and 11
The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

2022-2023 Varsity Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 31 South Western South Western5-0W
South Western South Western
Fri, Sep 02 Mifflin County Mifflin County 1-3L
Mifflin County Mifflin County
Tue, Sep 06 Cumberland Valley Mountain View Turf/T1-2L
Cumberland Valley Mountain View Turf/T
Thu, Sep 08 Big Spring Big Spring5-0W
Big Spring Big Spring
Sat, Sep 10 HempfieldHempfield1-0W
HempfieldHempfield
Tue, Sep 13 6:30 p.m. State College State College- Memor
State College State College- Memor
Thu, Sep 15 Central Dauphin Carlisle High School0-2L
Central Dauphin Carlisle High School
Tue, Sep 20 Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff High Sch5-3W
Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff High Sch
Thu, Sep 22 ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan3-0W
ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan
Tue, Sep 27 Mifflin County CASD Multisport Turf1-1T
Mifflin County CASD Multisport Turf
Thu, Sep 29 4:00 p.m.Cumberland Valley CASD Multisport Turf
Cumberland Valley CASD Multisport Turf
Tue, Oct 04 4:00 p.m.Central Dauphin East Carlisle High School
Central Dauphin East Carlisle High School
Wed, Oct 05 4:00 p.m.State College Carlisle High School
State College Carlisle High School
Tue, Oct 11 4:00 p.m.Central Dauphin Central Dauphin- Lan
Central Dauphin Central Dauphin- Lan
Thu, Oct 13 4:00 p.m.Cedar Cliff Carlisle High School
Cedar Cliff Carlisle High School
Tue, Oct 18 4:00 p.m.ChambersburgCarlisle High School
ChambersburgCarlisle High School
Donate to Periscope
$125
$500
Contributed
Our Goal