The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

Did You Know?
  • September 28Today is a home football game. Get decked out in pink for the pink out!
  • September 26Congrats to all the Coffee House performers!
  • September 26CHS picture retakes grades 9 through 11 are set for October 7
  • September 22Homecoming is just a month away, October 22, 7pm to 10pm in Swartz
  • September 22CHS PSAT testing is scheduled for October 12, free for grades 10 and 11
The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Mifflin County Wilson Middle School1-0W
Mifflin County Wilson Middle School
Fri, Sep 02 WaynesboroWaynesboro 6-2W
WaynesboroWaynesboro
Tue, Sep 06 Central Dauphin Ken Millen Stadium 0-7L
Central Dauphin Ken Millen Stadium
Thu, Sep 08 Red LandRed Land- Crossroads1-1T
Red LandRed Land- Crossroads
Sat, Sep 10 Bishop McDevitt Wilson Middle School2-3L
Bishop McDevitt Wilson Middle School
Wed, Sep 14 Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- E0-3L
Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- E
Sat, Sep 17 Mechanicsburg Northside Elementary0-4L
Mechanicsburg Northside Elementary
Tue, Sep 20 State College State College- Memor3-1W
State College State College- Memor
Thu, Sep 22 Cedar Cliff CASD Multisport Turf0-1L
Cedar Cliff CASD Multisport Turf
Mon, Sep 26 ChambersburgCASD Multisport Turf3-2W
ChambersburgCASD Multisport Turf
Wed, Sep 28 3:45 p.m.Central Dauphin Central Dauphin
Central Dauphin Central Dauphin
Sat, Oct 01 10:00 a.m. Ephrata Ephrata Middle Schoo
Ephrata Ephrata Middle Schoo
Tue, Oct 04 7:00 p.m.Red LandCASD Multisport Turf
Red LandCASD Multisport Turf
Tue, Oct 11 6:00 p.m.State College CASD Multisport Turf
State College CASD Multisport Turf
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 p.m.Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff High Sch
Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff High Sch
Mon, Oct 17 8:00 p.m.ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan
ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan
Wed, Oct 19 6:00 p.m.Cumberland Valley CASD Multisport Turf
Cumberland Valley CASD Multisport Turf
Donate to Periscope
$125
$500
Contributed
Our Goal