The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

Did You Know?
  • September 28Today is a home football game. Get decked out in pink for the pink out!
  • September 26Congrats to all the Coffee House performers!
  • September 26CHS picture retakes grades 9 through 11 are set for October 7
  • September 22Homecoming is just a month away, October 22, 7pm to 10pm in Swartz
  • September 22CHS PSAT testing is scheduled for October 12, free for grades 10 and 11
The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

2022-2023 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 West York West York Area High 5-0W
West York West York Area High
Thu, Aug 25 HarrisburgCHS Tennis Courts5-0W
HarrisburgCHS Tennis Courts
Mon, Aug 29 State College State College0-5L
State College State College
Wed, Aug 31 Mifflin County Mifflin County High 5-0W
Mifflin County Mifflin County High
Fri, Sep 02 Gettysburg CHS Tennis Courts5-0W
Gettysburg CHS Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 08 Cumberland Valley CHS Tennis Courts1-4L
Cumberland Valley CHS Tennis Courts
Tue, Sep 13 Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin East5-0W
Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin East
Wed, Sep 14 Hershey CHS Tennis Courts0-5L
Hershey CHS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 16 Central Dauphin Central Dauphin 1-4L
Central Dauphin Central Dauphin
Tue, Sep 20 ChambersburgCHS Tennis Courts5-0W
ChambersburgCHS Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 22 Mechanicsburg Mechanicsburg3-2W
Mechanicsburg Mechanicsburg
Fri, Sep 23 Lower Dauphin CHS Tennis Courts5-0W
Lower Dauphin CHS Tennis Courts
Mon, Sep 26 Palmyra Palmyra3-2W
Palmyra Palmyra
Wed, Sep 28 4:00 p.m.NorthernCHS Tennis Courts
NorthernCHS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 30 4:00 p.m.Red LandRed Land
Red LandRed Land
Donate to Periscope
$125
$500
Contributed
Our Goal