The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

Did You Know?
  • September 28Today is a home football game. Get decked out in pink for the pink out!
  • September 26Congrats to all the Coffee House performers!
  • September 26CHS picture retakes grades 9 through 11 are set for October 7
  • September 22Homecoming is just a month away, October 22, 7pm to 10pm in Swartz
  • September 22CHS PSAT testing is scheduled for October 12, free for grades 10 and 11
The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

The student news site of Carlisle High School

Periscope

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 02 Elizabethtown Elizabethtown Area H1-2L
Elizabethtown Elizabethtown Area H
Tue, Sep 06 Central Dauphin Central Dauphin 0-2L
Central Dauphin Central Dauphin
Thu, Sep 08 Red LandWilson Middle School6-1W
Red LandWilson Middle School
Wed, Sep 14 Cumberland Valley Ken Millen Stadium 0-3L
Cumberland Valley Ken Millen Stadium
Sat, Sep 17 Muhlenberg Wilson Middle School4-3W
Muhlenberg Wilson Middle School
Tue, Sep 20 State College CASD Multisport Turf2-6L
State College CASD Multisport Turf
Thu, Sep 22 Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff- Lowther7-2W
Cedar Cliff Cedar Cliff- Lowther
Mon, Sep 26 ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan1-4L
ChambersburgChambersburg- Trojan
Wed, Sep 28 6:00 p.m.Central Dauphin CASD Multisport Turf
Central Dauphin CASD Multisport Turf
Sat, Oct 01 10:00 a.m. Ephrata CASD Multisport Turf
Ephrata CASD Multisport Turf
Tue, Oct 04 3:45 p.m.Red LandRed Land- Crossroads
Red LandRed Land- Crossroads
Thu, Oct 06 6:00 p.m.New Oxford CASD Multisport Turf
New Oxford CASD Multisport Turf
Sat, Oct 08 10:00 a.m. WaynesboroCASD Multisport Turf
WaynesboroCASD Multisport Turf
Tue, Oct 11 6:30 p.m. State College State College
State College State College
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 p.m.Cedar Cliff CASD Multisport Turf
Cedar Cliff CASD Multisport Turf
Mon, Oct 17 6:00 p.m.ChambersburgCASD Multisport Turf
ChambersburgCASD Multisport Turf
Wed, Oct 19 6:00 p.m.Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- E
Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley- E
Donate to Periscope
$125
$500
Contributed
Our Goal